Faculty & Staff


Carmela Davidheiser

Bookkeeper/Business Manager
carmela@stcathchurch.org

Charlene Wells

Counselor
cwells@stcathshool.org

Christina Texel

Computer Teacher
ctexel@stcathschool.org

Christine Thomas

Art Teacher
cthomas@stcathschool.org

Denise Ferre

Daycare
dferre@stcathschool.org

Ellen Kravitz

Librarian
ekravitz@stcathschool.org

Erin Watson

2nd Grade Teacher
ewatson@stcathschool.org

Heather Hubert

Science Teacher
hhubert@stcathschool.org

Heidi Cantwell

TK Teacher
hcantwell@stcathschool.org

Jackie Batho

Administration
jbatho@stcathschool.org

Jessica Beckner

7th Grade Teacher
kbiasca@stcathschool.org

Jill Torres

4th Grade Teacher
jtorres@stcathschool.org

Kelly Butler

3rd Grade Teacher
kbutler@stcathschool.org

Leah Cano

Teacher Languages
lcano@stcathschool.org

Lynn Reiley

5th Grade Teacher
lreiley@stcathschool.org

Mike A. Letourneau

Principal
mletourneau@stcathschool.org

Natalie Van der Roest

Music Teacher
nvanderroest@stcathschool.org

Paula Ciraulo

Math Teacher
pciraulo@stcathschool.org

Robert Glew

Sports Director
rglew@stcathschool.org

Scott Gotreau

Diocesan
sgotreau@rcbo.org

Sharon Lyons

PE Teacher
slyons@stcathschool.org

Sherri Miller

6th Grade Teacher
smiller@stcathschool.org

Stephanie Mulhern

8th Grade Teacher
smulhern@stcathschool.org

Stephanie Vertiz

Resource Teacher
svertiz@stcathschool.org

Tracy Smith

Administration
tsmith@stcathschool.org

Vicki Vernon

Kindergarten Teacher
vvernon@stcathschool.org